线上体育平台 RAVE Alert

Hamilton County College Fairs

线上体育平台 media
HCDE College Fair

Tuesday, February 22

Tyner Academy 
9:30-11:30 a.m.

Center for Creative Arts 
1:30-3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 23

Lookout Valley HS 
9:00-11:00 a.m.

STEM School Chattanooga
1:00-3:00 p.m.

Ooltewah HS
6:00-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 24

Hixson HS
7:00-9:45 a.m.

Sequoyah HS
10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Ivy Academy
1:00-3:00 p.m.

Red Bank HS
5:00-7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 25

East Ridge HS 
8:45-11:00 a.m.

Chatt Central HS 
12:30-2:00 p.m.

Monday, February 28

East Hamilton HS 
6:00-8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 2

Soddy Daisy HS 
9:00-11:00 p.m.

Signal Mtn HS 
12:00-2:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 3

Sale Creek HS
8:00-10:00 a.m.

Brainerd HS
1:00-2:30 p.m.

Friday, March 4

CSAS
1:30-2:45 p.m.

Thursday, March 17

Boyd Buchanan
9:00-11:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 7

Howard High School
1:00-3:00 p.m.

Tags

Undergraduate Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions

NACAC Mandatory Statement for Admissions footer

线上体育平台 Undergraduate Admissions is a member of the National Association for College Admissions Counseling (NACAC) and follows their Guide to Ethical Practice in College Admissions which encompasses best practices.